Contact us

Our staff is here to help you. It is vital to us that you feel heard. We look forward to hearing from you!

General contact

By sending this message, I am consenting to allow SMP to process my personal data in accordance with SMP’s Personal Data Policy

Contact us directly

SMP Parts GmbH
Kleinbahnstrasse 59
DE-47906 Kempen

Tel: +49 2152-556690
Fax: +49 2152 55669-99
info@smpparts.de

Abteilungen

Verkauf

Geschäftsführer

Patrik Lindqvist

Direkt: +46 650 39 21 30
patrik.lindqvist@smpparts.com

Auftragsabwicklung, Administration & Rechnungswesen

Eva Gros

Direkt: 0049 2152-55669-66
Mobil: 0049173-4375379
gros@smpparts.de

Buchhaltung (Debitoren / Kreditoren)

Ulrike Kettmann

Direkt: 00492152-55669-88
kettmann@smpparts.de

Handlungsbevollmächtigter / Innendienst

Jörg Draude

Direkt: 00492152-55669-33
Mobil: 0049157-50153430
draude@smpparts.de

Servicetechniker

Tim Mertins

Direkt: 00492152-55669-0
Mobil: 0049152-31092493
mertins@smpparts.de

Technischer Service Innendienst

Colin Weiland

Direkt: 00492152-55669-55
Mobil: 0049172- 2478278
weiland@smpparts.de