Contact us

Our staff is here to help you. It is vital to us that you feel heard. We look forward to hearing from you!

General contact

By sending this message, I am consenting to allow SMP to process my personal data in accordance with SMP’s Personal Data Policy

Contact us directly

SMP Parts Norge AS
Verkstedveien 38
NO-3516 Hønefoss

Switchboard: +47 32875850
Org.nr: 929 361 784
info.no@smpparts.com

Avdelinger

Levering og varemottak

Garanti

Garanti

garanti@smpparts.com

Reservedel- og ettermarkedsansvarlig

Anne Skollerud

anne.skollerud@smpparts.com

Reservedeler

Reservedel

reservedel@smpparts.com

Produksjon og Planleggelse

Quality Manager

Tom Erik Eriksen

Direkte: +47 91744270
tom-erik.eriksen@smpparts.com

Service- og vedlikeholdsansvarlig

Pål Aker

pal.aker@smpparts.com

Salg

Managing Director

Per Eivind Braaten

Direkte: 0047 32 87 58 50
Mobil: 0047 95 25 28 99
per.eivind@smpparts.com

Logistikk og salg

Gunvor Vika

Direkte: 0047 32 87 58 50
Mobil: 0047 48 49 80 87
gunvor.vika@smpparts.com

Teknisk leder verksted

Runar Maribo

runar.maribo@smpparts.com

Key ordrebehandler

Snorre Sagen

snorre.sagen@smpparts.com

Økonomi og kontor

Økonomisjef

Merethe Bjerke

merethe.bjerke@smpparts.com

Økonomiansvarlig og kontorsjef

Bente Ristebråten

bente.ristebraten@smpparts.com