Contact us

Our staff is here to help you. It is vital to us that you feel heard. We look forward to hearing from you!

General contact

By sending this message, I am consenting to allow SMP to process my personal data in accordance with SMP’s Personal Data Policy

Contact us directly

SMP Parts AB
Bergsjövägen 3
829 91 ILSBO
Find us

Switchboard: +46 650 356 50
Fax: +46 650 356 60
info@smpparts.com

Product orders

order@smpparts.com
010-222 91 10

Spare part orders and technical support

support@smpparts.com
010-222 91 11

Claims

claim@smpparts.com
010-222 91 11

Departments

Delivery & Goods

Reception control

Reception Contol

Direct: +46 650-356 68
mottagningskontroll@smpparts.com

Delivery Manager

Peter Karlsson

Direct: +46 650 356 67
leverans@smpparts.com

Loading/Unloading

Yngve Westerberg

Direct: 0046 650 469 009

Sales

Sales manager Sweden

Pär Närås

Mobile: +46 795850281
par.naras@smpparts.com

Sales

Aso Faghisa

Direct: +46 650 469 023
aso.faghisa@smpparts.com

Sales

Mikael Falk

Direct: +46 650 356 60
mikael.falk@smpparts.com

Marketing and Communications

Malin Hasselmalm

Direct: +46 650 46 90 90
malin.hasselmalm@smpparts.com

Technicians

Product Manager

Dennis Håkansson

Direct: +46 650 356 62
dennis.hakansson@smpparts.com

CTO

Mattias Andersson

mattias.andersson@smpparts.com

Production & Planning

Head of Production

Mikael Olofsson

Direct: +46 650 356 63
mikael.olofsson@smpparts.com

SHEQ

EHS

Carina Hägglund

Direct: +46 650 46 90 26
carina.hagglund@smpparts.com

Purchasing

Head of Purchasing

Christer Andersson

christer.andersson@smpparts.com

Human Resources

HR Generalist

Clara Söderberg

Direct: +46 650 39 21 45
clara.soderberg@smpparts.com

Finance

CFO

Thomas Johansson

thomas.johansson@smpparts.com

CEO

CEO

Patrik Lindqvist

Direct: 0650-392130
patrik.lindqvist@smpparts.com