Contact us

Our staff is here to help you. It is vital to us that you feel heard. We look forward to hearing from you!

General contact

By sending this message, I am consenting to allow SMP to process my personal data in accordance with SMP’s Personal Data Policy

Contact us directly

SMP Parts AB
Bergsjövägen 3
829 91 ILSBO
Find us

Switchboard: +46 650 356 50
Fax: +46 650 356 60
info@smpparts.com

Product orders

order@smpparts.com
010-222 91 10

Spare part orders and technical support

support@smpparts.com
010-222 91 11

Claims

claim@smpparts.com
010-222 91 11

Departments

Sales

Sales manager Sweden

Pär Närås

Product Manager/Salesperson

Dennis Håkansson

Direct: 0046 650 356 62
dennis.hakansson@smpparts.com

Salesperson

Aso Faghisa

Direct: 0046 650 469 023
aso.faghisa@smpparts.com

Salesperson

Mikael Falk

Direct: 0046 650 356 60
mikael.falk@smpparts.com

Salesperson

Tom Sahlén

Direct: 0046 650 356 57
tom.sahlen@smpparts.com

Marketing and Communication

Malin Hasselmalm

Direct: 0046 650 46 90 90
malin.hasselmalm@smpparts.com

Production & Planning

Head of Production

Mikael Olofsson

Direct: +46 650 356 63
mikael.olofsson@smpparts.com

SHEQ

SHEQ

Carina Hägglund

Direct: 0046 650 46 90 26
carina.hagglund@smpparts.com

Purchasing

Head of Purchasing

Christer Andersson

christer.andersson@smpparts.com

Human Resources

HR Generalist

Lena Wiman

Delivery & Goods

Delivery Manager

Peter Karlsson

Direct: 0046 650 356 67
leverans@smpparts.com

Loading/Unloading

Yngve Westerberg

Direct: 0046 650 469 009

Technicians

CTO

Mattias Andersson

mattias.andersson@smpparts.com

Finance

CFO

Thomas Johansson

thomas.johansson@smpparts.com

CEO

CEO

Patrik Lindqvist

Direct: 0650-392130
patrik.lindqvist@smpparts.com